Odisha govt effects minor reshuffle at OAS level

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha government on Monday effected a minor reshuffle among Odisha Administrative Service (OAS) cadre.

The state government transferred fifteen officers.

Biswajit Biswal has been appointed as Niti Administrator, Shree Jagannath Temple Administration (SJTA) while Pradip Das has been appointed as the additional secretary of the Water Resources Department.

Pramod Prusty has been given the charge of deputy commissioner of Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation (BMC).

The State government has posted Rabindra Nath Mishra as deputy chairman of Cuttack Development Authority (CDA). Biswa Mohan Ray named as managing director of Small Industries Department.

Sukant Tripathy has been appointed as Project Director of Sambalpur DRDA, while Jyoti Shankar Mohapatra posted as Deputy Director of Recruitment.

Narayan Murmu has been appointed as additional Collector of Koraput. Tarinisen Nayak has been made General Manager of Odisha Forest Development Corporation.