Minor reshuffle in IPS level in Odisha

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha government on Tuesday effected a minor reshuffle in IPS level.

RP Singh has been appointed as DG Prisons while BN Jha is posted in the Department of Home and Yatindra Koyal is posted IG of state task force, Crime Branch.

Soorya Thankappan is appointed DIG Vigilance and Himanshu Lal as DIG State Armed Police.

Pravakar Swain is posted SP of Police Training Institute, Byree and Srikrishna Behera as AIG Marine Police, Bhubaneswar.