Orissa High Court gets two new judges

Cuttack: Justice Satrughana Pujahari and Justice Akshaya Kumar Mishra were sworn in as the new judges of Orissa High Court on Monday.

High Court Chief Justice K. S. Jhaveri administered the oath of office to the two newly-appointed judges.

The swearing-in-ceremony was also graced by all the judges and also some of the retired judges of Orissa High Court.

The swearing-in ceremony was held at the New Conference Hall of the High Court.