Special OJEE 2019 results announced in Odisha

Bhubaneswar: The Special Odisha Joint Entrance Examination (OJEE)-2019 results for B.Tech, LE-Tech (Diploma), LE-Tech (B.Sc.), MBA, MCA, LE-MCA, B. Pharm and M. Pharm courses has been declared on Thursday.

Out of the total 14,627 students appeared for the special OJEE 2019, 14,622 candidates were allotted ranks. The exam was held at 31 centres across 20 cities on July 21.

Candidates can check their ranks on the official website www.ojee.nic.in

IN the Special OJEE 2019, Rabindra Behera topped in B.Tech, while Chandra Patra secured top rank in MBA, Anish Agarwal in MCA, Nisha Kumari in MCA (Lateral Entry), Pradeep Sahoo (B. Pharma) and Vishal Singh in M.Pharm.