Niten Chandra appointed Sub-ordinate Staff Selection Commission chairman

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha government has effected a few changes in the IAS level.

Niten Chandra has been appointed as chairman, Odisha Sub-ordinate Staff Selection Commission, said sources.

Chanchal Rana is appointed as PDDRDA, Mayurbhanj while Swadha Dev Singh appointed as the additional district magistrate of Rourkela and Dibya Jyoti Parida posted as under secretary, health and family welfare department.

Somesh Kumar Upadhyay is posted as additional charge of CEO, hockey promotion council. Upadhyay is now working as CGM, OMFED.