Odisha Police appointment

Minor reshuffle at IPS level in Odisha

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha government on Wednesday effected a minor reshuffle at the IPS officers’ level.

Arun Kumar Ray has been posted as ADGP, Communication, while Lalit Das has been posted as ADGP, Headquarters and Vinaytosh Mishra as Director, SCRB.

Y.K. Jethwa has been posted as ADGP, L&O, Ritu Arora as OSD, Home Department, Sanjay Kumar Singh as IGP, Modernisation and Rekha Lohani as Additional Commissioner of Police.

Similarly, Rajesh Kumar has been posted as IGP, FSL, and Anupama James as SP, Vigilance.