Soumendra Priyadarshi new Police Commissioner

Soumendra Priyadarshi is new Police Commissioner

Bhubaneswar: Senior IPS officer Soumendra Priyadarshi has been appointed as new commissioner of police for Cuttack-Bhubaneswar.

Twin city police commissioner Sudhanshu Sarangi has been transferred and posted as CMD, OPH & WC LTD.

Crime Branch ADG Soumendra Priyadarshi will replace Sarangi as new CP.

M Akhaya, at present CMD, OPH & WC Ltd is transferred and appointed as DG Fire Services, CG, Home Guards and Director of Civil Defence, Odisha.