OSRTC to resume bus services from July 6

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha State Road Transport Corporation (OSRTC) will start its bus operation on 43 routes from Tuesday (July 6).

These buses will run from 16 depots of the State Corporation.

Mask will be mandatory when traveling on the OSRTC bus.

In Category-A districts, public transport by inter-district and intra-district buses will be operational only with seating capacity.

No passengers will be allowed to stand. Disinfection and sanitization will be done by OSRTC.

Diptesh Kumar Pattanayak, Chairman cum Managing Director, urged the public to maintain social distance and not to crowd the bus.

SL NoDepotName of the Route
 BhawanipatnaBhawanipatna-Berhampur Via-Bhanjanagar
 MalkangiriTamapali – Motu
 MalkangiriChitrakonda – Kalimela
 MalkangiriKhairput – Padamgiri
 MalkangiriKalimela – Jeypore
 MalkangiriPodia – Jeypore
 MalkangiriBalimela – Jeypore Via Malkangiri
 NawarangapurNawarangapur – Umarkote
 NawarangapurNawarangapur – Bandhaguda
 NawarangapurNawarangapur – Khatiguda
 NuapadaBeltukuri – Mukhiguda
 NuapadaNuapada – Nangalbod
 PadampurPadampur – Bhawanipatana
 RayagadaRayagada – Kashipur
 RayagadaRayagada – ThuamulRampur
 RayagadaRayagada – Dengapai
 SambalpurSambalpur – Raja Khariar
 SambalpurSambalpur -Sunabeda
 SundargarhSundargarh – Lulkidihi (Night)
 SundargarhSundargarh – Lulkidihi (Day)
 SundargarhSundargarh – Nuagaon