Odisha ministry reshuffle: All ministers asked to resign

Bhubaneswar: The process has begun for the ministry reshuffle in Naveen Patnaik’s cabinet in Odisha.

Speaker Surya Narayan Patro and all the ministers in the state council of ministers have been asked to resign, said sources.

Though there is no official confirmation so far, sources claimed all the ministers have been asked to resign from their posts.

The newly inducted ministers are likely to take oath at Raj Bhawan tomorrow.