IND vs SA 2nd T20: Special Mo Bus to ferry spectators to Barabati

Good news for all the Cricket enthusiasts. The Capital Region Urban Transport (CRUT) decided to ply special Mo Bus to ferry spectators to Barabati stadium tomorrow for the India-South Africa T20 match.

The CRUT has also shared the timings of buses for the T20 match at Barabati Stadium. “For the T20 match between India & South Africa, CRUT is providing a Special Shuttle Service to Barabati Stadium from Master Canteen & Baramunda Bus Stand on 12th June, 2022.Please find the detailed time schedule attached for the same,” informed CRUT.

Here is the time table:

India’s T20I squad: Rishabh Pant (Captain)(wk), Hardik Pandya (vice-captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik