Odisha govt effects minor reshuffle at secretary level

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha government on Monday carried out secretary-level bureaucratic reshuffle.

Nikunja Bihari Dhal is appointed as the new Revenue secretary with the additional charge of Excise Department.

Bhaskar Jyoti Sharma is posted as the new Science and Technology Secretary. Dr CS Kumar is appointed as new chairman of Odisha State Warehousing Corporation (OSWC).