Odisha government

Odisha govt effects minor reshuffle in senior bureaucrat level

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha government on Thursday effected a minor reshuffle senior bureaucrat level.

1988-batch IAS officer and Agriculture Production Commissioner Pramod Kumar Mohapatra has been given additional charge of the Revenue & Disaster Management department.

Nikunja Bihari Dhal has been appointed Health & Family Welfare secretary.

Dhal replaced Promod Kumar Meherda as Health & FW secretary.

1996 batch IPS Arun Bothra is given extra charge as CMD of OSRTC in addition to his post of CEO, CESU & MD, CRUT.

Yeddula Vijay is posted as deputy secretary to the Planning and Convergence department.

Dibyajyoti Parida has been appointed as Rourkela Municipal Corporation commissioner with the additional charge of CEO, Rourkela Smart City Ltd.