Odisha government

Major IPS reshuffle in Odisha

Bhubanswar: The Odisha government on Wednesday effected a major reshuffle in the IPS cadre. A total of 22 officers have been shifted in the IPS reshuffle.

Nayagarh SP Pratyush Diwakar has been transferred and posted as AIG, Headquarters. Sidhartha Kataria has been appointed as new Nayagarh SP.

Narasingha Bhol, IGP,NCR, Talcher has been posted as IGP,Sambalpur. Pandit Rajesh Uttamrao, SP,Bhadrak is posted as DIG(I/C),Koraput.

Sheefen Ahamed K, DIG,SWR, Koraput has been appointed as DIG,Technical. Dr Sarthak Sarangi, SP,CID,CB has been posted as DIG(I/C),Angul while Awinash Kumar, SP,EOW is posted as DIG(I/C),SAP.

Niti Shekhar, SP,Kendrapara posted as Addl.TC(ENF) C&T Department.

B Gangadhar, SP,Kalahandi posted as SP,Sambalpur.

Charan Singh Meena, SP,Jajpur posted as SP,Bhadrak.

K Shiva Subramani, SP,Rourkela posted as SP,Dhenkanal.

Rahul PR, SP, Jharsuguda posted as SP,Jajpur

Madkar Sandip Sampad, SP, Bolangir posted as SP,Kendrapara.

Mukesh Kumar Bhamo, SP,Koraput posted as SP,Rourkela.

Shravana, Vivek M, SP, Rayagada posted as SP,Kalahandi.

Kusalkar Nitin Dagudu, SP, Nawarangpur posted as SP,Bolangir.

Vivekananda Sharma, AIG,Hdqrs. posted as SP,Rayagada.

Varun Guntupalli, SDPO,Jeypore posted as SP,Koraput.

Sidhartha Kataria, SDPO,Talcher posted as SP,Nayagarh.

Pratyush Diwakar, SP,Nayagarh posted as AIG, Hdqrs.

Prahalad Sahai Meena, SDPO, Malkangiri posted as SP,Nawarangpur.

Akhilesvar Singh, Attached to State Police Hdqrs. posted as Commandant,SOG.

Satyajit Nayak, On return from Central Deputation posted as SP,Computer.

Bikash Ch Das, Addl.SP, IUCAW, Bhadrakh posted as SP(I/C) Jharsuguda.