BJD’s 20th foundation day celebrations

Odisha: Massive organisational rejig in BJD

The ruling Biju Janata Dal (BJD) on August 19 went for a massive organisational restructuring keeping an eye on the 2024 election.

The Naveen Patnaik-led party today appointed working presidents, general secretary, senior- vice president, zone president, vice president, general secretary, secretary, joint sectary and BYJD district presidents.

Check the list here: