BJD wins Patkura Assembly poll

Mission 2024: BJD appoints dist observers

The Biju Janata Dal (BJD) in Odisha has appointed several senior leaders as the distrct observer.

In supersession of all previous orders, the leaders of Biju Janata Dal are hereby appointed as district observers.

The BJD has appointed 25 senior leaders as the observers of 30 districts. Sustant Singh, Pramila Mallick, Atanu Sabyasachi Nayak, Pranab Prakash Das and Dibya Shankar Mishra have been given charges of two districts.

Here is the full list: