Odisha govt effects minor IPS reshuffle

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha government on Monday effected a minor reshuffle at IPS level.

Jai Narayan Pankaj has been appointed as Keonjhar SP while Rajesh Pandit has been shifted as Crime Branch SP.

Niti Sekhar is new Kendrapada SP and R Prakash is appointed as new Jagatsinghpur SP.

Aswini Mohanty has been appointed as SP (In-Charge) Jharsuguda.Rabindra Mohapatra has been appointed as SP (In-Charge) of State Intelligence Wing (SIW) while Gagan Bihari Kar is the new SP (In-Charge) Police Training Institute (PTI), Byree.

Sudhir Kumar Behera has been posted as the SP (In-Charge) of Police Motor Transport (PMT), Cuttack.